Testimonials

July 11, 2015
Outstanding product, service and project management. I am picky and never thought I'd ever say this about a vendor, but as a customer I simply feel lucky to have come across Polar Builders do the roof replacement on my house.

This included coordinating with the insurance company to get the claim started, being there for the inspection with the claims adjuster, being very flexible with installation dates, pulling documentation and permits, providing color samples, being there during the installation and after it to make sure they provided nothing less than a 10/10 service. All of my requests were honored without hesitation and they walked the extra mile whenever needed.

Keep up the good work -- Chris L., Scott L. and the Polar Builders team!
You guys are outstanding.

Michelle G. - Feb. 09, 2015
I found Polar Builders to be exceptional at the work they have done on my home. They were timely, professional, and took the lead on working with my insurance company from start to finish. When they finished the project they completely cleaned the area. Job well done Polar Builders, I would recommend this company to family and friends.
Scott D. - Feb. 09, 2015
We worked with Polar Builders in 2014 to get a new roof due to hail damage. The entire process was professionally handled from start to finish and our rep kept us informed along the way. It was very smooth and on schedule which unfortunately is not the norm today. We would recommend Polar to anyone considering a claim as they truly do handle the entire process and work with you to accommodate your schedule!
Lavon D. - Feb. 09, 2015
We worked with Polar Builders recently on two insurance claims (2013 and 2014) because of hail damage to our roof, siding and windows. The representatives were very knowledgeable about the claim process and helped to facilitate a smooth process for claim filing and payout for us. We were impressed with the overall project management of the work that was done on a complete roof replacement and subsequent repair, partial window replacement on 90% of our home and partial siding replacement as well. All of the people we dealt with at Polar were extremely customer service friendly and knowledgeable. Our calls and inquiries were dealt with in a timely manner. The project manager would frequently stop by or call to ensure that we were satisfied with the project process and the work that was being done. We give them high marks for customer service and project work. We are very satisfied with the company and the work that was performed!
Monica M. - Feb. 09, 2015
We hired Polar Builders to fix our house after a hail storm damaged our home. They assisted us through the entire process, including insurance inspections, construction, insurance claims- We truly appreciated the professionalism, expertise, and partnership we experienced throughout this process. We most definitely recommend the company to others, and would enlist their service in the future!
Jose M. - Feb. 09, 2015
Polar builders were here when they said they would be. They were prompt and completed the job in a timely manner. They do great work! We would recommend anyone we know to work with Polar builders because of their commitment to customer care and support. Polar builders and theirs sales associates have been an amazing company to work with. They walked alongside my family and me as we have struggled with the insurance company's paperwork. Polar builders is an A+ company!
David L. - Feb. 08, 2015
We had a positive experience working with Polar builders, from the first meeting reviewing the hail damage to meeting with our insurance company. The products and service were top notch, I would recommended the them. Thanks!
MaryJo E. - Feb. 05,2015
I hired Polar builders in 2014 to fix storm damage on my home. This was a very stressful time and from day one they were there for me, talking to the insurance adjusters answering all my questions. All the work was done in a timely manner. They took time out of their busy schedules to drop off samples. All the workers were kind and professional. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
Leslie S. - Feb. 02, 2015
Dear Polar Builders, Rarely have I taken time to write a letter to a company I've used, but I just had to let it be known that Polar Builders exceeded every expectation I had throughout my entire project! I had a pipe burst in January 2014 causing substantial damage to my home; what a total nightmare! I had absolutely no idea where to begin, but after calling Polar Builders, followed by an on-site visit, my worries honestly were over. Plain and simple, from my initial call, your assistance with my insurance company, meticulous attention to detail, being kept informed throughout the process, to final invoicing, I was thrilled! I could not be happier with the end result and my entire experience with Polar Builders. My sincere thanks!
Albert W. - Jan. 31, 2015
I have hail damages on my roof and siding in 2014. Polar Builders has contacted me to provide estimates to replace my roof and siding. She worked directly with my insurance company and filed all the claims. They have been able to get the approval from my insurance company quickly and then schedule the work in a timely manner. They have replaced my roof, gutters and down sprouts, and the siding of the entire house. I am very satisfied with the work and ***** has been very helpful and responsive to my questions all the time. I would recommend Polar Builders to anyone for their home repair and improvement needs.
Andrew K. - Jan. 30, 2015
I have been extremely impressed with the way things have gone. I was shocked to see that everyone was able to get in and out of the house, installing ten windows, including moving furniture, removing and replacing window treatments, etc, and clean-up, all in one eight or nine hour day. The communication has been excellent and the deadlines were reasonably set and met. Everyone I have spoken to throughout the process has been pleasant and professional.
Jessica - October 22, 2015
After two unsuccessful assessments with another contractor, Polar Builders restored my confidence. Not only was he trustworthy, he provided outstanding assistance from filing the claim, to meeting with our adjuster, to choosing the right color and he was always available to answer questions and help with concerns. Mine was a simple project, but you can be sure, referring potential clients to Polar Builders will be my pleasure.

The most courteous and professional crew I have ever seen, the clean up was amazing

The guys on the crew were very efficient and worked well together. Two of them were constantly doing clean up"

Outstanding job of reviewing the damages done to our house, which I was unaware of, and then successful completion of all the trades using premium materials. Our house was reborn!
Go Back

Complete this form to request a quote | A representative from Polar Builders will respond within 24 hours.

Thank you for contacting Polar Builders Inc., a representative will contact you shortly.
Powered by YourWebPro - Roofing and Contractor Websites
Polar Builders Inc. Images
- Best of the best!
X
Close [x]